Canadian Free Library for the Blind – Stamp

Please make all cheques payable to the order of the Canadian Free Library for the Blind; Canadian National Institute for the Blind, Public Library Building, Medland and Annette Streets, Toronto ONT. Incorporated 1906.

Other information includes: Patron, Governor General Duke of Connaught; Secretary and Librarian S C Swift; President F W Johnson; Treasurer E W Herman; Secretary C W Carruthers. Endorsed Toronto Social Services Commission